Evolution of A. R. Rahman | Voctronica| Official Tribute

Voctronica is India’s first all-vocal ensemble consisting of Arjun, Avinash, Clyde, Raj and Warsha. Here is a Voctronica style medley that will take you through the musical experience that is is A. R. Rahman – the ‘Evolution of A. R. Rahman’.

Follow Voctronica here…

For enquiries, write in to – [email protected]

Credits (Audio)

Created & Performed by: Arjun Nair, Avinash Tewari, Clyde Rodrigues, Raj Verma, Warsha Easwar
Mix and Sound Design: Arjun Nair
Additional Mixing: Reagan D’Mello
Tracked at Half Step Audio
Tracking engineer: Rahul Prabhakaran
Mastering: Donal Whelan at Hafod Mastering Studios, UK

Credits (Video)

Director: Misha Ghose
Production house: Fable Films
DOP: Subhro DasGupta
Producer: Nader Balooch
AD: Karan Darra
Editor: Sherwin Bernard